Header Graphic
Contacts

Telephone 231.845.6251           Fax 231.845.1028

Email any of our staff members listed below with questions about the services we provide.


Robert J. Bednarz, CPA
rbednarz@merskin.com

Christopher M. Hatch
Vice-President
chatch@merskin.com

Michael B. Hatch
Vice-President
mhatch@merskin.com

Tad A. Hatch
Administrator
thatch@merskin.com

Rhonda A. Mrasek
Staff Accountant
rmrasek@merskin.com

Sherie Chasse
Staff Accountant
schasse@merskin.com